Free webinars from Football For All Talks

Free webinars from Football For All Talks

Football For All Talks are a series of free online webinars on different topics linked to sports, innovation and disability, taking place during October and November. See below for an overview of the topics and click here for further details, including how to register and how to catch Episode 1 (“How can a stadium be accessible to disabled fans? – some examples”):

Episode 2 – “How are European football clubs working to become more disabled friendly? – Inclusive practices in European Football”
Date: 12/10/2020 – 6pm CET (5pm UK Time)

Episode 3 – “The Future of Disabled Football”
Date: 19/10/2020 – 7pm CET (6pm UK Time)

Episode 4 – “How is FIFA working to make football more accessible and inclusive?”
Date: 26/10/2020 – 7pm CET (6pm UK Time)

Episode 5 – “How can Inclusion be an open door for Innovation – A talk with innovators for inclusion”
Date: 02/11/2020 – 6pm CET (5pm UK Time)

Episode 6 – “How are other sports promoting Inclusion”
Date: 16/11/2020 – 6pm CET (5pm UK Time)

Episode 7 – “How can we bring disabled peoples’ issues to the forefront of the conversation in sport and beyond?”
Date: 23/11/2020 – 6pm CET (5pm UK Time)

Episode 8 – “How has the FFALP contributed to your journey – a conversation with past participants working in different fields”
Date: 30/11/2020 – 6pm CET (5pm UK Time)